Hollywood Hunter
Even in camo…he doesn't blend in.

Hollywood Hunter website in the works

Friends, I am so excited about developing the Hollywood Hunter website. With so many things on the list to check off, I feel it is critical to have a great site up for advertisers to see ASAP!  Aubrey Gale and I are doing everything in are power to make this HH production kick major tail.   If I could ask each one of you for one thing, it would be your prayers.  Thanks in advance!

Who’s building the site? Jinx Macabenta : http://www.fuelcels.com/

I have a great friend “Jinx”who built my Harteisranch.com website.  If you haven’t check it out,  I would love you to do so. Please  share this with your hunting friends and family.

FYI: I still have some openings for 2010 hunts.

My web designer “Jinx” is blessing me with another award-winning website.  OK, the award winner is my approval.  It isn’t easy finding the right person for the job, especially web work.  I think you all know what I mean… Our time line in getting the website up and running is the 1st of April.  I will keep you posted on the progress.  Thanks for all your thoughts and prayers.

Stay tuned for:  thehollywoodhunter.com

No Responses to “Hollywood Hunter website in the works”

Leave a comment